DGRSDT

List of category A journals

Clarifications: Following the updating of the lists of scientific journals, the Directorate General for Scientific Research and Technological Development (DGRSDT) is pleased to make available to the national scientific community the lists of category A and B scientific journals, as well as, the lists of predatory journals and predatory publishers for the 2021 edition. It should be noted that the said lists (2021 Edition) come into force for articles submitted after February 01, 2021.

To this end, publication in a journal of category A or B and considered predatory or published by a predatory publisher or which exclusively publishes the proceedings of the conferences is not accepted for the defense of a doctorate or university habilitation. However, it should be noted that the lists of category B journals have been updated.

You are not connected to the internet.
journal_title
publisher
ISSN
eISSN
2D MATERIALS IOP PUBLISHING LTD 2053-1583 2053-1583
3 BIOTECH SPRINGER HEIDELBERG 2190-572X 2190-5738
3D PRINTING AND ADDITIVE MANUFACTURING "MARY ANN LIEBERT INC" 2329-7662
4OR-A QUARTERLY JOURNAL OF OPERATIONS RESEARCH SPRINGER HEIDELBERG 1619-4500 1614-2411
A + U-ARCHITECTURE AND URBANISM A & U PUBL CO LTD 0389-9160
AAA-ARBEITEN AUS ANGLISTIK UND AMERIKANISTIK GUNTER NARR VERLAG 0171-5410
AAPG BULLETIN AMER ASSOC PETROLEUM GEOLOGIST 0149-1423 1558-9153
AAPS JOURNAL SPRINGER 1550-7416 1550-7416
AAPS PHARMSCITECH SPRINGER 1530-9932 1530-9932
AATCC JOURNAL OF RESEARCH AMER ASSOC TEXTILE CHEMISTS COLORISTS-AATCC 2330-5517 2330-5517
Showing 1 to 10 of 13755 results

Want to talk about ideas ?
Let's start now.

Sous l'autorité du ministre chargé de la recherche scientifique, la direction générale met en oeuvre, dans un cadre collégial et intersectoriel, la politique nationale de recherche scientifique et de développement technologique

Liste des revues de catégorie A

Précisions : Suite à l’actualisation des listes de revues scientifiques, la Direction Générale de la Recherche Scientifique et du Développement Technologique (DGRSDT) a le plaisir de mettre à la disposition de la communauté scientifique nationale les listes des revues scientifiques de catégorie A et B, ainsi que, les listes des revues prédatrices et éditeurs prédateurs pour l’édition 2021. Il est à signaler que lesdites listes (Edition 2021) rentrent en vigueur pour les articles soumis après le, 01 Février 2021.

A cet effet, la publication dans une revue de catégorie A ou B et considérée prédatrice ou éditée par un éditeur prédateur ou qui publie exclusivement les proceedings des conférences n’est pas acceptée pour soutenance de doctorat ou d’habilitation universitaire. Toutefois, il est à noter que les listes des revues de la catégorie B ont été réactualisée.

You are not connected to the internet.
journal_title
publisher
ISSN
eISSN
2D MATERIALS IOP PUBLISHING LTD 2053-1583 2053-1583
3 BIOTECH SPRINGER HEIDELBERG 2190-572X 2190-5738
3D PRINTING AND ADDITIVE MANUFACTURING "MARY ANN LIEBERT INC" 2329-7662
4OR-A QUARTERLY JOURNAL OF OPERATIONS RESEARCH SPRINGER HEIDELBERG 1619-4500 1614-2411
A + U-ARCHITECTURE AND URBANISM A & U PUBL CO LTD 0389-9160
AAA-ARBEITEN AUS ANGLISTIK UND AMERIKANISTIK GUNTER NARR VERLAG 0171-5410
AAPG BULLETIN AMER ASSOC PETROLEUM GEOLOGIST 0149-1423 1558-9153
AAPS JOURNAL SPRINGER 1550-7416 1550-7416
AAPS PHARMSCITECH SPRINGER 1530-9932 1530-9932
AATCC JOURNAL OF RESEARCH AMER ASSOC TEXTILE CHEMISTS COLORISTS-AATCC 2330-5517 2330-5517
Showing 1 to 10 of 13755 results

Envie de parler d'idées ?
Commençons dès maintenant.

Sous l'autorité du ministre chargé de la recherche scientifique, la direction générale met en oeuvre, dans un cadre collégial et intersectoriel, la politique nationale de recherche scientifique et de développement technologique